Event Calendar
2021

Maple Festival (Raffle only) Sunday, March 21

Memorial Day Parade & Celebration
Virtual, TBA by Parade Committee (See Town website) Sunday, May 30

Strawberry Festival Sunday, June 20 - TBA

Annual Meeting Sunday, September 12

Museum Open House Sunday, October 10 TBA


2020

Maple Festival Sunday, March 15

Memorial Day Parade Sunday, May 24

Strawberry Festival Sunday, June 21

Annual Meeting Sunday, September 13

Museum Open House Sunday, October 4


» For more information about any event, contact David Wright at montvert@vermontel.net

» The MSHS facility is also available for rental